Article on FocaalBlog about the elections in Argentina

I’ve written a short piece about the change of regime in Argentina, available on the Focaal Blog site. It’s called: ‘The happiness revolution’: Argentina and the end of postneoliberalism?

macri tweet (2)

 

The situation in Argentina is changing rapidly at the moment, and it’s not always easy to find out what is going on from a distance. I’m really grateful to some of my Argentine friends for filling me in, although of course I’m responsible for any errors.

Leave a Reply

